Executive

Past President
    Kristina Vermeulen (902) 880-7047 pastpres@ashguild.ca

President
    Donna Haverstock (902) 441-2563 pres@ashguild.ca

Vice-President
    Fran Nowakowski (902) 479-1576 vicepres@ashguild.ca

Secretary
    Wendy Murray  secretary@ashguild.ca

Treasurer
    Wendy Landry (902) 861-1025 treasurer@ashguild.ca

Membership
    Wendy Landry (902) 861-1025 membership@ashguild.ca

Email Communications
    Fran Nowakowski (902) 479-1576 info@ashguild.ca

Library
    Lois Perry (902) 864-6617 library@ashguild.ca

Hands On
    Lorna Ash (902) 826-2319 handson@ashguild.ca

Fibre Day
    Heather Thorne (902) 765-8786 fibreday@ashguild.ca

Demonstrations
    Daphne Trenaman (902) 454-4604 demos@ashguild.ca

Equipment Manager
    Helen MacLean (902) 488-7388 equipment@ashguild.ca

Hospitality
    Christiane Lonergan (902) 852-4304 hospitality@ashguild.ca

NSDCC Rep
    Karen Guenther (902) 497-8783 nsdcc@ashguild.ca

PR / Advertising
    Christine Bales (902) 414-4033 promotions@ashguild.ca

Web Manager
    Fran Nowakowski & Orin Eisenhauer web@ashguild.ca

Atlantic Spinners and Handweavers

c/o 1747 Summer Street, Halifax, NS B3H 3A6

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software